MARCH At A Glance

MARCH 2017

 

Thursday, March 1

OPEN 10:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

10:30-11:00am Little Explorers [for Ages 1-2]

1:00-1:45pm Doodles & Squiggles [for Ages 2-5]

3:30-4:30pm Art Adventure [for Ages 6-9]

6:00-7:00pm Art Adventure [for Ages 6-9]

7:00-8:00pm Art Adventure [for Ages 10-14]

 

Friday, March 2

OPEN 10:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

10:30-11:00am Little Explorers [for Ages 1-2]

 

4:00-10:00pm Booking Availability

 

Saturday, March 3

By Chance/Appointment

 

11:00-10:00pm Booking Availability 

 

Sunday, March 4

By Chance/Appointment

 

 

 

Monday, March 5

OPEN 1:00-6:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

3:30-4:30pm Art Adventure [for Ages 6-9]

4:30-5:30pm Art Adventure [for Ages 10-14]

 

Tuesday, March 6

By Chance or Appointment

 

3:00-4:30 PARP Workshop at Cal-Mum Elementary [OFFSITE EVENT]

 

Wednesday, March 7

OPEN 10:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

1:00-1:15pm Doodles & Squiggles [for Ages 2-5]

3:00-3:45pm Doodles & Squiggles [for Ages 2-5]

6:00-7:00pm Drama Kids [for Ages 5-8]

7:00-8:00pm Drama Kids [for Ages 9-13]

 

Thursday, March 8

OPEN 10:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

10:30-11:00am Little Explorers [for Ages 1-2]

1:00-1:45pm Doodles & Squiggles [for Ages 2-5]

3:30-4:30pm Art Adventure [for Ages 6-9]

6:00-7:00pm Art Adventure [for Ages 6-9]

7:00-8:00pm Art Adventure [for Ages 10-14]

 

Friday, March 9

OPEN 10:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

10:30-11:00am Little Explorers [for Ages 1-2]

 

 

Saturday, March 10

By Chance/Appointment

 

Lifting Up Livingston's St Patrick's Day Parade [OFFSITE EVENT]

 

Sunday, March 11

OPEN 2:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

6:00-7:30pm Cal-Mum Youth Group [for Grades 6+]

 

Monday, March 12

OPEN 1:00-6:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

3:30-4:30pm Art Adventure [for Ages 6-9]

4:30-5:30pm Art Adventure [for Ages 10-14]

 

Tuesday, March 13

By Chance or Appointment

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 14

OPEN 10:00-4:00pm AND By Chance/Appointment

 

1:00-1:15pm Doodles & Squiggles [for Ages 2-5]

3:00-3:45pm Doodles & Squiggles [for Ages 2-5]

6:00-7:00pm Drama Kids [for Ages 5-8]

7:00-8:00pm Drama Kids [for Ages 9-13]

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
#ArtChangesLives

Call/Text: (585) 943-4323  |  info@Adventures-And-Art.com  |  3090 Main St. Caledonia, NY 14423

© 2019 Adventures & Art   |   2019-2020 Policies